Mark Hayes: Gospel Hymns for the Intermediate Pianist
by Mark Hayes
Piano Solo - Sheet Music

Item Number: 19894638
3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types
Piano - Intermediate

SKU: LO.70-1854L

Composed by Mark Hayes. Sacred. Lorenz Publishing Company #70/1854L. Published by Lorenz Publishing Company (LO.70-1854L).

ISBN 9781429131810.

Mark Hayes's books for intermediate pianists have all become best sellers, and this stunning collection is sure to follow. Mark explores his "gospel roots" in more than a dozen accessible arrangements, ranging from pieces with swing or Latin-inspired rhythms to meditative hymns and majestic songs of praise. Suitable for recital use as well as for church services, these selections are a welcome addition to Mark's popular intermediate series.

  • Children's Medley
  • Benediction Medley
  • Down To The River To Pray
  • How Great Thou Art
  • I Have Decided to Follow Jesus
  • He Keeps Me Singing
  • The Lily Of The Valley
  • The Love of God
  • Softly And Tenderly
  • Sunshine and Joy Medley
  • Sweet Hour of Prayer
  • Just As I Am, Without One Plea
  • Wonderful Peace