Teacher's Choice! Dan Coates Pop Keyboard Library, Book 5
by Dan Coates
Piano Method - Sheet Music

Item Number: 4503137
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Piano - Advanced; Early Advanced; Late Intermediate


Book 5. Composed by Dan Coates. Piano Collection; Piano Supplemental. Teacher's Choice! Pop. Book. 48 pages. Alfred Music #00-AFM0209. Published by Alfred Music (AP.AFM0209).

ISBN 9780757994869. UPC: 654979039723. English.

Titles are: All By Myself * Amazed * Don't Cry for Me Argentina (from Evita) * From This Moment On * The Prayer * Somewhere in Time (Theme) * Somewhere Out There * Theme from Schindler's List * Time to Say Goodbye (Con Te Partiró) * Valentine.

  • Somewhere Out There
  • Valentine
  • From This Moment On
  • Amazed
  • All By Myself
  • Con Te Partiro / Time To Say Goodbye
  • Don't Cry For Me Argentina
  • Somewhere In Time
  • The Prayer (English Only)
  • Theme From "Schindler's List"