Mark Hayes: Praise and Worship for the Intermediate Pianist
by Mark Hayes
Piano Solo - Sheet Music

Item Number: 20370054
3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types
Piano - Intermediate

SKU: LO.70-2021L

Composed by Mark Hayes. Sacred, Contemporary Worship, General. Lorenz Publishing Company #70/2021L. Published by Lorenz Publishing Company (LO.70-2021L).

ISBN 9780787753535.

Mark Hayes selected ten of the most popular contemporary worship songs for the latest installment in his best-selling series for the intermediate pianist. Songs like "Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)," "Revelation Song," and "Blessed Be Your Name" will have you reading from this collection often!

  • Revelation Song
  • God Will Make A Way
  • Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
  • This I Believe (The Creed)
  • Lord, I Need You
  • Everlasting God
  • 10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord)
  • Blessed Be Your Name
  • Grace Alone
  • Cornerstone