Jimi Hendrix – Smash Hits
Easy Guitar with Riffs and Solos
by Jimi Hendrix
Guitar Tablature - Sheet Music

Item Number: 17941278
3.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.


SKU: HL.702227

Easy Guitar with Riffs and Solos. By Jimi Hendrix. Easy Guitar. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 56 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.702227).

ISBN 9781423428732. UPC: 884088156626. 9.0x12.0x0.143 inches.

12 Hendrix classics obligatory to every guitarist's repertoire. These easy arrangements also include riffs and solos. Songs include: All Along the Watchtower • Fire • Foxey Lady • Hey Joe • Purple Haze • Red House • The Wind Cries Mary • and more.

  • Fire
  • Can You See Me
  • Crosstown Traffic
  • Foxey Lady
  • Manic Depression
  • Purple Haze
  • Red House
  • Stone Free
  • The Wind Cries Mary
  • Remember
  • Hey Joe
  • All Along The Watchtower