West Coast Seattle Boy: The Jimi Hendrix Anthology
by Jimi Hendrix
Electric Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 19760786
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.


SKU: HL.691152

By Jimi Hendrix. Guitar Recorded Version. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 336 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.691152).

ISBN 9781458413260. UPC: 884088598051. 9x12 inches.

Here are more than 30 tracks from the boxed set of previously unreleased studio and live recordings – all transcribed note for note just as Jimi played them! Includes: Are You Experienced? • Castles Made of Sand • Fire • Hear My Train a Comin' (Get My Heart Back Together) • Hound Dog Blues • Lonely Avenue • Message to Love (Message of Love) • The New Rising Sun • 1983...(A Merman I Should Turn to Be) • Purple Haze • Red House • Star Spangled Banner • Stone Free • The Wind Cries Mary • and more. A must for every Hendrix fan!

  • Freedom
  • All God's Children
  • Angel
  • Are You Experienced?
  • Little One
  • Fire
  • Castles Made Of Sand
  • Shame, Shame, Shame
  • Hound Dog Blues
  • Everlasting First
  • Burning Desire
  • Cat Talking To Me
  • Hear My Freedom
  • Messenger
  • Play That Riff
  • Suddenly November Morning
  • New Rising Sun
  • In From The Storm
  • Lonely Avenue
  • May This Be Love
  • Message To Love (Message Of Love)
  • 1983...(A Merman I Should Turn To Be)
  • Purple Haze
  • Red House
  • Room Full Of Mirrors
  • Star Spangled Banner (Instrumental)
  • Stone Free
  • The Wind Cries Mary
  • Tears Of Rage
  • Hear My Train A Comin'