Jimi Hendrix - Winterland (Highlights)
by Jimi Hendrix
Electric Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 19844201
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.


SKU: HL.691332

By Jimi Hendrix. Guitar Recorded Version. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 144 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.691332).

ISBN 9781458436474. UPC: 884088651312. 9x12 inches.

This folio transcribes every note played by Hendrix on 11 songs from live recordings of his performances at San Francisco's Winterland Ballroom in 1968. If you're a true student of Hendrix, you need to study these transcriptions to understand and appreciate his genius! Songs: Are You Experienced? • Fire • Foxey Lady • Hear My Train a Comin' (Get My Heart Back Together) • Hey Joe • Like a Rolling Stone • Little Wing • Manic Depression • Purple Haze • Sunshine of Your Love • Voodoo Child (Slight Return).

  • Are You Experienced?
  • Fire
  • Hey Joe
  • Foxey Lady
  • Hear My Train A Comin'
  • Little Wing
  • Manic Depression
  • Purple Haze
  • Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
  • Like A Rolling Stone
  • Sunshine Of Your Love