Jimi Hendrix – Electric Ladyland
by Jimi Hendrix
Electric Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 2963476
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Guitar Recorded Versions Guitar - Difficulty: medium

SKU: HL.692932

By Jimi Hendrix. Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions (Authentic note-for-note transcriptions). Psychedelic Rock, Hard Rock and Classic Rock. Songbook. With tablature, vocal melody, lyrics, piano accompaniment, chord names, guitar chord diagrams, introductory text, color photos and historical facsimiles. 232 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.692932).

ISBN 9780793533855. UPC: 073999929324. 9x12 inches.

15 songs from the album, including: All Along the Watchtower * Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland) * Voodoo Child (Slight Return) * and more. The Guitar Recorded Versions edition has been newly revised with a 24-page full-color section.

  • All Along the Watchtower
  • The Burning Of The Midnight Lamp
  • Come On (Part 1)
  • Crosstown Traffic
  • Gypsy Eyes
  • Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)
  • House Burning Down
  • Little Miss Strange
  • Long Hot Summer Night
  • Moon Turn The Tides Gently Gently Away
  • 1983...(A Merman I Should Turn To Be)
  • Rainy Day Dream Away
  • Still Raining Still Dreaming
  • Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
  • Voodoo Chile