Jimi Hendrix: Blues
by Jimi Hendrix
Electric Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 2964405
3.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Guitar Recorded Versions Guitar - Difficulty: medium

SKU: HL.694944

By Jimi Hendrix. Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions. Psychedelic Rock, Hard Rock and Classic Rock. Guitar tablature songbook. With guitar tablature, standard notation, vocal melody, lyrics, chord names, guitar notation legend, introductory text and color photos. 142 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.694944).

ISBN 9780793536443. UPC: 073999949445. 9x12 inches.

Now once again available, the revised edition of this matching folio features a stunning 24-page color section with lots of photos and introductions to the songs. Includes note-for-note transcriptions of 11 Hendrix hits: Bleeding Heart * Born Under a Bad Sign * Catfish Blues * Electric Church Red House * Hear My Train a Comin' (Acoustic & Electric Versions) * Jam 292 * Mannish Boy * Once I Had a Woman * Red House * Voodoo Chile Blues.

  • Voodoo Chile Blues
  • Once I Had A Woman
  • Electric Church Red House
  • Catfish Blues
  • Bleeding Heart
  • Born Under A Bad Sign
  • Hear My Train A Comin' (Get My Heart Back Together)
  • Jam 292
  • Mannish Boy
  • Red House