World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Stravinsky Piano Collection
14 Pieces
By Igor Stravinsky

Be the first! Write a Review

14 Pieces. Composed by Igor Stravinsky (1882-1971). BH Piano. Classical. 182 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051246359. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48019387).

Item Number: HL.48019387

ISBN 9781423424024. 9.0x12.0x0.429 inches.

Available for the first time in one volume, this collection features 14 piano pieces by Igor Stravinsky. It includes easier works for the intermediate pianist and concert works for the seasoned performer. Contents: Chant du Rossignol * Chorus from the Prologue to 'Boris Godunov' * Les cinq doigts * Four Etudes * Fragment des symphonies pour instruments a vent a la memoire de Achille-Claude Debussy * Piano Rag-Music * Polka * Serenade in A * Sonata * Souvenir d'une marche boche * Tango * Trois mouvements de Petrouchka * Valse * Valse pour les enfants.

  • Polka 
  • Sonata 
  • Tango 
  • Piano Rag-Music 
  • Valse 
  • Four Etudes 
  • Souvenir d'une marche boche 
  • Les Cinq Doigts (The Five Fingers) 
  • Chorus From The Prologue 
  • Fragment 
  • Serenade In A 
  • Valse pour les enfants 
  • Chant Du Rossignol 
  • Danse russe 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.