World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Joy of Schubert
Piano Solo Sheet Music Book
By Franz Schubert

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano Solo. Composed by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). Edited by Stephen Duro. Arranged by Stephen Duro. Yorktown. Classical. Softcover. 64 pages. Yorktown Music Press #YK21868. Published by Yorktown Music Press (HL.14001264).

Item Number: HL.14001264

ISBN 9780711967861. 9x12 inches.

A selection of twenty-two popular classical pieces from the Austrian composer, arranged for solo piano, by Stephen Duro. An excellent addition to this highly popular series.

  • Vivace And Largo Poco Andante   Performed by Michel Blavet
  • Allegretto In C Minor D.915 
  • Who Is Sylvia? 
  • Ave Maria Op.52 No.6  
  • Entr'acte 
  • Menuett In A D.334 
  • Theme  Performed by Franz Schubert
  • Andante 
  • Ballet Music 
  • Minuet D.41, No.20 
  • An Mein Clavier 
  • Scherzo In B Flat D.593/1 
  • Marche Militaire Op.51 No.1  
  • Serenade  Performed by Stephen Dodgson
  • An Die Musik Op.88 No.4  
  • Landler From Twelve German Dances 
  • Andante In C D.29 
  • Country Dance From Set No. 2 
  • Impromptu In Aflat 
  • Wandering 
  • Moment Musical Op.94, D.780, No.3 
  • Valse From 34 Valse Sentimentales D.779, No.12 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.