World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Selected Sonatinas, Book 2
Sheet Music Book

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano - Intermediate
Edited by Keith Snell. Collection. Neil A. Kjos Master Composer Library. Music book. 61 pages. Neil A. Kjos Music Company #GP672. Published by Neil A. Kjos Music Company (KJ.GP672).

Item Number: KJ.GP672

ISBN 9780849762611.

An ideal collection offering a variety of sonatinas for continued progress in developing musicianship, technique, and style. Teachers and students will appreciate the practical fingerings. Arranged in chronological order, this collection includes all-time favorites by Benda, Clementi, Mozart, Beethoven, Kuhlau, Spindler, and Kabalevsky.

About Neil A. Kjos Master Composer Library

The Neil A. Kjos Master Composer Library, selected and edited by Keith Snell, is comprised of unique editions of the most popular piano teaching repertoire. Clavier Magazine calls it "an outstanding teaching series." All books are attractively priced for students representing an outstanding value. Compact disc recordings by Diane Hidy, Nelita True, and Hans Boepple follow the editing, emulating a beautiful and practical model for students.

  • Sonatina (A Minor)  Performed by George Benda
  • Sonatina, Op. 36, No. 2  Performed by Muzio Clementi
  • Sonatina, Op. 36, No. 3  Performed by Muzio Clementi
  • Viennese Sonatina No. 1  Performed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Sonatina (F Major)  Performed by Ludwig Van Beethoven
  • Sonatina, Op. 44, No. 1  Performed by Friedrich Kuhlau
  • Sonatina, Op. 55, No. 3  Performed by Friedrich Kuhlau
  • Sonatina Op. 157 No. 4  Performed by Fritz Spindler
  • Thematic Index 
  • Composer Biographies 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.