World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Oscar Peterson - A Jazz Portrait of Frank Sinatra

Artist Transcriptions Piano

By Oscar Peterson

Be the first! Write a Review

Artist Transcriptions Piano. By Oscar Peterson. Artist Transcriptions. Jazz. Softcover. 88 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.672562).

Item Number: HL.672562

ISBN 1423467779. 9x12 inches. Artist Transcriptions Piano.

Matching note-for-note piano transcriptions to the album of the same name featuring Peterson's interpretations of 12 Sinatra standards. Includes: All of Me • The Birth of the Blues • Come Dance with Me • How About You? • I Get a Kick Out of You • It Happened in Monterey • Just in Time • Learnin' the Blues • Saturday Night (Is the Loneliest Night of the Week) • (Love Is) The Tender Trap • Witchcraft • You Make Me Feel So Young.

  • All Of Me 
  • Come Dance With Me 
  • The Birth Of The Blues 
  • Learnin' The Blues 
  • Witchcraft 
  • How About You? 
  • I Get A Kick Out Of You 
  • It Happened In Monterey 
  • Just in Time  
  • Saturday Night (Is the Loneliest Night of the Week) 
  • (Love Is) The Tender Trap 
  • You Make Me Feel So Young 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.