World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


On Green Dolphin Street Plus 12 Jazz Classics for Piano

By Robert Schultz

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano - Advanced; Intermediate
Edited by Robert Schultz. Arranged by Robert Schultz. Piano - Intermediate / Advanced Collection; Piano Supplemental. Plus 12 Series. Jazz. Book. 36 pages. Alfred Music #00-AFM01028. Published by Alfred Music (AP.AFM01028).

Item Number: AP.AFM01028

ISBN 0757990967. English.

Robert Schultz has selected and arranged thirteen great jazz hits for piano solo with complete lyrics and chords, ranging in difficulty from intermediate to more advanced. This is an essential edition for all jazz and professional pianists, and great for the advancing student. Titles include: Every Time We Say Goodbye * Moonlight in Vermont * More Than You Know * My Foolish Heart * Skylark * Someone to Watch Over Me and many more. Featured composers include George Gershwin, Cole Porter, Dizzy Gillespie, Hoagy Carmichael, and others.

  • More Than You Know  Composed by Vincent Youmans;Lyrics by Edward Eliscu,Billy Rose
  • The More I See You  Composed by Harry Warren;Lyrics by Mack Gordon
  • Skylark  Composed by Hoagy Carmichael;Lyrics by Johnny Mercer
  • On Green Dolphin Street  Composed by Bronislau Kaper;Lyrics by Ned Washington
  • Don't Blame Me  Composed by Jimmy McHugh;Lyrics by Dorothy Fields
  • Just Friends  Additional credits John Klenner,Sam M. Lewis
  • Lover Man (Oh, Where Can You Be)  Additional credits Jimmy Davis,Roger Ramirez,Jimmy Sherman
  • My Foolish Heart  Additional credits Peter Lord,V. Jeffrey Smith
  • Moonlight in Vermont  Composed by Karl Suessdorf;Lyrics by John M. Blackburn
  • Groovin' High (Long Version)  Additional credits Dizzy Gillespie
  • Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye  Composed by Cole Porter
  • Someone To Watch Over Me  Composed by George Gershwin;Lyrics by Ira Gershwin
  • Time After Time  Composed by Jule Styne;Lyrics by Sammy Cahn
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.