World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Jimi Hendrix - Smash Hits

Easy Guitar with Riffs and Solos

By Jimi Hendrix

Easy Guitar with Riffs and Solos. By Jimi Hendrix. Easy Guitar. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 56 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.702227).

Item Number: HL.702227

ISBN 1423428730. 9x12 inches.

12 Hendrix classics obligatory to every guitarist's repertoire. These easy arrangements also include riffs and solos. Songs include: All Along the Watchtower • Fire • Foxey Lady • Hey Joe • Purple Haze • Red House • The Wind Cries Mary • and more.

  • Fire 
  • Can You See Me 
  • Crosstown Traffic 
  • Foxey Lady 
  • Manic Depression 
  • Purple Haze 
  • Red House 
  • Stone Free 
  • The Wind Cries Mary 
  • Remember 
  • Hey Joe 
  • All Along The Watchtower 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    dino ruggiero
    Rome, Italy
    Difficulty Level:
    Early intermediate
  • May 06, 2016 Really easy

    Jimi Hendrix's songs are complex and difficult to perform with the guitar: the book really helps both the beginner and the experienced guitarist explaining clearly the various steps with the use of tablature: I compared the texts published in the book with other more complex that I have and...

    the notes that have been omitted for semplifiare the execution of the songs are few and negligible. The judgment is very positive.

    Read More
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.