World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Jimi Hendrix Bass Tab Collection

By Jimi Hendrix

Be the first! Write a Review

Bass Recorded Versions Bass
By Jimi Hendrix. Bass Recorded Versions Persona. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 216 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.160505).

Item Number: HL.160505

ISBN 9781495064906. 9.0x12.0x0.512 inches. Featuring the Bass Lines of Noel Redding and Billy Cox.

The ultimate bass collection of Hendrix classics with 27 transcriptions, including: All Along the Watchtower * Castles Made of Sand * Crosstown Traffic * Fire * Foxey Lady * Hey Joe * Little Wing * Manic Depression * Purple Haze * Red House * Spanish Castle Magic * Voodoo Child (Slight Return) * The Wind Cries Mary * and more.

About Hal Leonard Bass Recorded Versions

On the heels of the success of Guitar Recorded Versions, Hal Leonard introduced Bass Recorded Versions. Finally, bass guitar players can keep up with their guitar counterparts with these off-the-record transcriptions expressly done for bass guitar. Each book contains notes and tablature.

  • Freedom 
  • Changes 
  • All Along The Watchtower 
  • Remember 
  • Who Knows 
  • Machine Gun 
  • Bold As Love 
  • Fire 
  • Castles Made Of Sand 
  • Crosstown Traffic 
  • Ezy Ryder 
  • Foxey Lady 
  • Gypsy Eyes 
  • Hey Joe 
  • I Don't Live Today 
  • If Six Was Nine 
  • Izabella 
  • Little Miss Lover 
  • Little Wing 
  • Manic Depression 
  • Power Of Soul (Power To Love) 
  • Purple Haze 
  • Red House 
  • Spanish Castle Magic 
  • Stone Free 
  • Voodoo Child (Slight Return) 
  • The Wind Cries Mary 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.