William Bolcom: Piano Works
by William Bolcom
Piano Solo - Sheet Music

Item Number: 20403443
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types

SKU: HL.210373

Composed by William Bolcom. E.B. Marks. Classical. Softcover. 192 pages. Edward B. Marks Music #EBM210373. Published by Edward B. Marks Music (HL.210373).

ISBN 9781495083495. UPC: 888680659684. 9.0x12.0x0.498 inches.

The first major comprehensive collection of William Bolcom's piano music. Contents: Bird Spirits • Conversations with Andre • Estela: Rag Latino • The Garden of Eden • A Little Night Fughetta • Lost Lady Rag • New York Lights • Night Meditations • Nine Bagatelles • Nine New Bagatelles • Romantic Pieces • Seabiscuits • a 60-Second Ballet • Spring Dances • Three Dance Portraits • Three Ghost Rags.

  • Abbacadabra
  • Nine Bagatelles
  • The New York Lights
  • A 60-Second Ballet (For Chickens)
  • The Dead Moth Tango
  • Dream Shadows
  • The Eternal Feminine
  • Graceful Ghost
  • Lost Lady Rag
  • Old Adam
  • The Poltergeist
  • Seabiscuits Rag
  • The Serpent's Kiss
  • Through Eden's Gates
  • Nine New Bagatelles
  • Estela: Rag Latino
  • A Little Night Fughetta
  • Knock-Stuck
  • Conversations with Andre
  • Bird Spirits
  • Night Meditations
  • Romantic Pieces
  • Spring Dances