Music from the Star Wars Trilogy - Special Edition
by John Williams
Piano Solo - Sheet Music

Item Number: 1378867
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
See more offers for this item

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

P/V/G Piano/Keyboard (Piano) - SMP Level 4 (Intermediate)

SKU: HL.699980

Composed by John Williams. Shows & Movies. Movies. Songbook (softcover). With color photos and fold-out color poster (does not include words to the songs). 60 pages. Alfred Music #5204A. Published by Alfred Music (HL.699980).

ISBN 9781576239537. UPC: 029156606409. 9x12 inches.

Includes two compositions never before available in print: "Victory Celebration" and "Jedi Rocks." Titles are: Princess Leia's Theme * Star Wars (Main Theme) * Ben's Death-Tie Fighter Attack * The Throne Room * Han Solo and the Princess * The Imperial March * May the Force Be with You * Yoda's Theme * Luke and Leia * Parade of the Ewoks * The Emperor Arrives * Jedi Rocks * Victory Celebration.

About SMP Level 4 (Intermediate)

Introduction of 4-note chords and sixteenth notes. Hand movement covering 2 to 3 octaves.

  • Ben's Death/TIE Fighter Attack
  • Cantina Band
  • Princess Leia's Theme
  • Throne Room
  • Yoda's Theme
  • May The Force Be With You
  • Han Solo And The Princess
  • The Imperial March
  • Jedi Rocks
  • Victory Celebration
  • Star Wars (Main Theme)
  • Luke & Leia
  • Parade Of The Ewoks
  • The Emperor Arrives