Meet George Gershwin at the Keyboard
by George Gershwin
Piano Solo - Sheet Music

Item Number: 18743413
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types
Piano - Advanced; Intermediate

SKU: AP.12-0571526772

Composed by George Gershwin. Artist/Personality; Masterworks; Piano - Personality Book; Piano Supplemental. Faber Edition. Jazz; Masterwork Arrangement; Standard. Book. 44 pages. Faber Music #12-0571526772. Published by Faber Music (AP.12-0571526772).

ISBN 9780571526772. English.

A terrific collection of songs by George Gershwin that the composer has arranged as piano solos. Ideal for the intermediate pianist and a great insight into the mind of one America's greatest composers.

Titles: The Man I Love * I'll Build a Stairway to Paradise * Do It Again * Fascinating Rhythm * Oh, Lady Be Good * Somebody Loves Me * Sweet and Low Down * Clap Yo' Hands * Do Do Do * My One and Only * 'S Wonderful * Strike Up the Band * I Got Rhythm * Who Cares? * That Certain Feeling * Liza.

  • Do-Do-Do
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • I Got Rhythm
  • I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise
  • Liza (All The Clouds'll Roll Away)
  • My One And Only
  • Oh, Lady, Be Good!
  • Somebody Loves Me
  • Strike Up The Band!
  • Sweet And Low Down
  • That Certain Feeling
  • The Man I Love
  • Who Cares? (So Long As You Care For Me)
  • Clap Yo' Hands
  • Do It Again
  • 's Wonderful