Jazz Piano Solos Series Volume 47
by Various
Piano Solo - Sheet Music

Item Number: 20416985
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types
Piano Solo Piano/Keyboard

SKU: HL.172026

Jazz Piano Solos Series Volume 47. Composed by Various. Jazz Piano Solos. General Worship, Hymns, Jazz, Sacred. Softcover. 96 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.172026).

ISBN 9781495068959. UPC: 888680626792. 9.0x12.0x0.231 inches. Jazz Piano Solos Series.

33 hymns reimagined for jazz piano in piano solo arrangements with chord symbols, including: Abide with Me • All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name • Amazing Grace • Be Thou My Vision • Blessed Assurance • Fairest Lord Jesus • Holy, Holy, Holy • How Firm a Foundation • It Is Well with My Soul • Just a Closer Walk with Thee • A Mighty Fortress Is Our God • Nearer, My God, to Thee • The Old Rugged Cross • Onward, Christian Soldiers • Rock of Ages • Stand Up, Stand Up for Jesus • What a Friend We Have in Jesus • and more.

About Jazz Piano Solos Series

Each volume of this series features exciting new piano solo arrangements with chord symbols of the songs which helped define a particular jazz style

  • Abide With Me
  • Jesus Paid It All
  • Fairest Lord Jesus
  • Crown Him With Many Crowns
  • Take My Life And Let It Be
  • All Hail The Power Of Jesus' Name
  • And Can It Be That I Should Gain
  • How Firm a Foundation
  • Stand Up, Stand Up For Jesus
  • When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
  • In The Garden
  • It Is Well With My Soul
  • To God Be The Glory
  • Praise To The Lord, The Almighty
  • Faith Of Our Fathers
  • Holy, Holy, Holy
  • My Faith Looks Up To Thee
  • What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  • Blessed Assurance
  • Were You There?
  • Nearer, My God, To Thee
  • Kum Ba Yah
  • A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
  • Amazing Grace
  • Be Thou My Vision
  • We Gather Together
  • Battle Hymn Of The Republic
  • Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  • Rock Of Ages
  • The Old Rugged Cross
  • All Creatures Of Our God And King
  • Onward, Christian Soldiers
  • This Is My Father's World