World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


William Bolcom: Piano Works

By William Bolcom

Be the first! Write a Review

Composed by William Bolcom. E.B. Marks. Classical. Softcover. 192 pages. Published by Edward B. Marks Music (HL.210373).

Item Number: HL.210373

ISBN 1495083497. 9x12 inches.

The first major comprehensive collection of William Bolcom's piano music.

Contents: Bird Spirits • Conversations with Andre • Estela: Rag Latino • The Garden of Eden • A Little Night Fughetta • Lost Lady Rag • New York Lights • Night Meditations • Nine Bagatelles • Nine New Bagatelles • Romantic Pieces • Seabiscuits • a 60-Second Ballet • Spring Dances • Three Dance Portraits • Three Ghost Rags.

  • Abbacadabra 
  • Nine Bagatelles 
  • The New York Lights 
  • A 60-Second Ballet (For Chickens) 
  • The Dead Moth Tango 
  • Dream Shadows 
  • The Eternal Feminine 
  • Graceful Ghost 
  • Lost Lady Rag 
  • Old Adam 
  • The Poltergeist 
  • Seabiscuits Rag 
  • The Serpent's Kiss 
  • Through Eden's Gates 
  • Nine New Bagatelles 
  • Estela: Rag Latino 
  • A Little Night Fughetta 
  • Knock-Stuck 
  • Conversations with Andre 
  • Bird Spirits 
  • Night Meditations 
  • Romantic Pieces 
  • Spring Dances 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.