World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Astor Piazzolla - El Viaje

15 tangos and other pieces Piano

By Astor Piazzolla

15 tangos and other pieces Piano. Composed by Astor Piazzolla (1921-1992). BH Piano. Classical, Tango. Softcover. 32 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060119620. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48019906).

Item Number: HL.48019906

ISBN 9780851625546. 9.0x12.0x0.11 inches.

15 magnificent tangos and other characteristic pieces by the Argentinian master of tango nuevo, arranged for intermediate piano solo, and now in print for the first time.

  • Artisane 1 (from a Midsummer Night's Dream) 
  • Tango Final (from Famille d'artistes) 
  • El Viaje (The Journey) 
  • Pedro y Pedro 
  • La Mort du Canard (from Famille d'artistes) 
  • Duo de Amor 
  • Puck Arrabal (from A Midsummer Night's Dream) 
  • Milonga (from A Midsummer Night's Dream) 
  • La Chanson du Popo (from Famille d'artistes) 
  • Artisane 2 (from A Midsummer Night's Dream) 
  • Ouverture (from Famille d'artistes) 
  • Dansee (from A Midsummer Night's Dream) 
  • Sensuel (from A Midsummer Night's Dream) 
  • Chanson de la Naissance (from Famille d'artistes) 
  • Sentimental (from Famille d'artistes) 

Buy Together




Buy both for $56.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"18739550", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"2932090", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Roland BESANCET - Switzerland
    YVERDON-LES-BAINS (Switzerland)
    Difficulty Level:
  • November 13, 2011 Album "El Viaje" et "Vuelvo al Sur"

    Magnifique decouverte des rythmes et des sonorites propres à Astor Piazzolla. Ses melodies typiques se fixent rapidement dans votre memoire et ne vous quittent plus.Tout simplement magnifique ! Quel plaisir a jouer !

    17 of 35 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.