World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


4 Super Fun Songs For Halloween

By Jayson Seaver

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano Solo - Intermediate
Composed by Jayson Seaver. Halloween. 9 pages. Published by Jayson Seaver (S0.135187).

Item Number: S0.135187

These 4 original compositions from Jayson Seaver are ideal for the intermediate piano student.   The songs are really fun to play and listen to, sure to be audience favorites at the next recital!  Each song was created with a Halloween theme in mind.  The songs are:

  1. Mischief -- a really rhythmic tune, set in the key of B minor.  Capturing the mischief of all those goblins and ghools out on Halloween night!
  2. Skeleton Games -- another rhythmic tune set in the key of D minor.  A slow section in the middle helps create nice contrast
  3. Witch Hunt -- a loud, raucous tune in the beginning depicting the hunting party, followed by a slow and melodious section depicting the enchanting beauty of the witch.
  4. Pirate Tavern -- a fun tune full of swashbuckling adventure

Visit for complete recordings and free downloads of the mp3 audio   .

About SMP Press

This product was created by a member of SMP Press, our global community of independent composers, arrangers, and songwriters. Our independent musicians have created unique compositions and arrangements for the Sheet Music Plus community, many of which are not available anywhere else.

Click here to see more titles from these independent creators and to learn more about SMP Press.

Please note this product may not be eligible for all sales, promotions or coupons offered through Sheet Music Plus - please check promotional details for specifics.

About Digital Downloads

Digital Downloads are downloadable sheet music files that can be viewed directly on your computer, tablet or mobile device. Once you download your digital sheet music, you can view and print it at home, school, or anywhere you want to make music, and you don’t have to be connected to the internet. Just purchase, download and play!

PLEASE NOTE: Your Digital Download will have a watermark at the bottom of each page that will include your name, purchase date and number of copies purchased. You are only authorized to print the number of copies that you have purchased. You may not digitally distribute or print more copies than purchased for use (i.e., you may not print or digitally distribute individual copies to friends or students).

Close X

I am a music teacher.