William Bolcom – Complete Rags for Piano
Revised Edition
by William Bolcom
Piano Solo - Sheet Music

Item Number: 2887778
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types
Musical Forms
Piano - SMP Level 10 (Advanced)

SKU: HL.220018

Revised Edition. Composed by William Bolcom. Piano. Ragtime. Collection (softcover). With introductory text (does not include words to the songs). 126 pages. Published by Edward B. Marks Music (HL.220018).

ISBN 9780634001826. UPC: 073999491197. 9x12 inches.

This exciting new edition includes every piano rag written by William Bolcom and matches the recording by John Murphy. There are 22 compositions, including: Eubie's Lucky Day * Graceful Ghost Rag * The Poltergeist * Raggin' Rudi * Tabby Cat Walk * Knight Hubert * Glad Rag * and more. Features a foreword by the composer, a biography, many photos, and commentary by Bolcom throughout.

About SMP Level 10 (Advanced)

Very advanced level, very difficult note reading, frequent time signature changes, virtuosic level technical facility needed.

  • Epithalamium
  • Eubie's Lucky Day
  • Fields Of Flowers Rag
  • The Gardenia
  • Glad Rag
  • Knight Hubert
  • Rag Tango
  • California Porcupine Rag
  • Dream Shadows
  • Epitaph For Louis Chauvin
  • The Eternal Feminine
  • Graceful Ghost
  • Incineratorag
  • Last Rag
  • Lost Lady Rag
  • Old Adam
  • The Poltergeist
  • Raggin' Rudi
  • Seabiscuits Rag
  • The Serpent's Kiss
  • Tabby Cat Walk
  • Through Eden's Gates