by Cy Coleman
Voice - Sheet Music

Item Number: 2937061
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Price reduced from $40.00 to $16.00
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types
(TW) Piano/Keyboard, Vocal

SKU: HL.385140

Composed by Cy Coleman. Vocal Score. Broadway. 182 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.385140).

ISBN 9780881880557. UPC: 073999029956. 9.0x12.0x0.408 inches.

Vocal score from the Cy Coleman Broadway musical with 15 songs: Dancing on My Tippy Tippy Toes * Give a Little Whistle and I'll Be There * Hey, Look Me Over * One Day We Dance * What Takes My Fancy * You're a Liar * and more.

  • Give A Little Whistle And I'll Be There
  • Procession
  • What Takes My Fancy
  • You've Come Home
  • One Day We Dance
  • Wildcat (Overture) (Coleman)
  • Oil (Wildcat)(Coleman)
  • You're A Liar (Wildcat)(Coleman)
  • Entr'acte (Wildcat)(Coleman)
  • Dancing On My Tippy Tippy Toes
  • El Sombrero (Wildcat)(Coleman)
  • Corduroy Road (Wildcat)(Coleman)
  • Gusher (Wildcat)(Coleman)
  • Tall Hope
  • Hey, Look Me Over