Pipe Dream
by Oscar Hammerstein
Voice - Sheet Music

Item Number: 2910582
3.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Price reduced from $70.00 to $41.71
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

(R&H) Piano/Keyboard, Vocal

SKU: HL.312321

Composed by Oscar Hammerstein and Richard Rodgers. Vocal Score. Broadway. Softcover. 232 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.312321).

ISBN 9781480390270. UPC: 073999123210. 9.0x12.0x0.567 inches.

Complete vocal score to the 1955 musical with 22 pieces in all: All at Once You Love Her * All Kinds of People * Everybody's Got a Home but Me * How Long * The Man I Used to Be * Suzy Is a Good Thing * Sweet Thursday * Will You Marry Me * and more.

  • All At Once You Love Her
  • All Kinds Of People
  • Everybody's Got A Home But Me
  • The Man I Used To Be
  • The Next Time It Happens
  • Suzy Is A Good Thing
  • Sweet Thursday
  • We Are A Gang Of Witches
  • Pipe Dream Overture (Rodgers/Ham
  • Tide Pool,The (Rodgers/Hammerste
  • Bum's Opera (Rodgers/Hammerstein
  • Fauna's Song (Rodgers/Hammerstei
  • Happiest House On Block (Rodgers
  • Party That We're Gonna (Rodgers)
  • Dance (Rodgers/Hammerstein)
  • Masquerade Brawl (Rodgers)
  • Dance Fugue (Rodgers)
  • Will You Marry Me (Rodgers)
  • Thinkin' (Rodgers)
  • Serenade (Rodgers)
  • How Long (Rodgers/Hammerstein)
  • On A Lopsided Bus