The Seasons, OP. 37bis
edited and recorded by Alexandre Dossin
by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Piano Solo - Sheet Music

Item Number: 19260729
3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
See more offers for this item

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Book/Online Audio Piano

SKU: HL.296752

Edited and recorded by Alexandre Dossin. By Alexandre Dossin. By Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky. Edited by Alexandre Dossin. Schirmer Performance Editions. Classical. Softcover Audio Online. 72 pages. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.296752).

ISBN 9781423458098. UPC: 884088260200. 9.0x12.0x0.238 inches. Edited and recorded by Alexandre Dossin with Online Audio of Performances.

The Seasons is a set of twelve pieces, one for each month. Dossin's edition is based on the composer's manuscript, with several surprising changes when compared to previously available standard editions. Late Intermediate to Early Advanced Level. This book also includes access to online professional recordings of Alexandre Dossin performing each piece.

  • January: At the Fireside
  • February: Carnival
  • March: Song of the Lark
  • April: Snowdrop Flower
  • May: White Nights
  • June: Barcarole
  • July: Song Of The Reaper
  • August: Scherzo (Harvest)
  • September: The Hunt
  • October: Autumn Song
  • November: Troika
  • December: Christmas