Selections from Messiah
Intermediate Piano Solo
by George Frideric Handel
Piano Solo - Sheet Music

Item Number: 3182101
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Price reduced from $12.99 to $11.69
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Piano Solo Piano - SMP Level 5 (Intermediate)

SKU: HL.50481093

Intermediate Piano Solo. Composed by George Frideric Handel. Arranged by Todd Lowry. Piano Collection. Christmas, Classical, Oratorio. 64 pages. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50481093).

UPC: 073999810936. 9.0x12.0x0.164 inches.

The world's best loved classical music is now made accessible to pianists in these new solo arrangements. Fourteen titles from this perennial favorite have been skillfully arranged to retain the beauty and integrity of the original music. Contents: Sinfonia • Comfort Ye, My People • But Who May Abide • O Thou That Tellest Good Tidings to Zion • Pastoral Symphony • Glory to God • He Shall Feed His Flock • He Was Despised • Lift Up Your Heads • How Beautiful are the Feet • Hallelujah • I Know That My Redeemer Liveth • The Trumpet Shall Sound • If God Be for Us.

About SMP Level 5 (Intermediate)

Seventh chords and melodies in both hands. More difficult note reading with ledger lines above and below the staff.

  • Lift up your heads (Handel)
  • I Know Redeemer Liveth (Handel)
  • Sinfonia (Messiah) Handel G
  • How Beautiful Are Feet (Handel)
  • O Thou That Tellest Good Tidings (Handel)
  • Trumpet Shall Sound
  • He Was Despised (Handel)
  • But Who May Abide(Messiah)
  • He Shall Feed His Flock
  • Comfort Ye My People
  • Pastoral Symphony
  • Hallelujah Chorus
  • Glory To God
  • If God Be For Us