Selected Piano Works
Schirmer Library of Classics Volume 2085
by Aram Ilyich Khachaturian
Piano Solo - Sheet Music

Item Number: 19291700
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types

SKU: HL.50490023

Schirmer Library of Classics Volume 2085. Composed by Aram Ilyich Khachaturian. Piano. Classical. Softcover. 64 pages. G. Schirmer #LB2085. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50490023).

ISBN 9781423490203. UPC: 884088472412. 9.0x12.0x0.154 inches.

New collection for intermediate to early advanced level pianists. Includes: Adventures of Ivan • Gayaneh's Dance • Fugue • Ten Pieces for the Young Pianist • and Sabre Dance from Gayaneh.

  • Fugue
  • Gayaneh's Dance
  • On The Trampoline
  • Eastern Dance
  • The Leopard On The Seesaw
  • Snare Drum
  • Two Gossiping Old Women
  • Funeral March
  • Rhythmic Gymnastics
  • Toccata
  • Bedtime Story
  • Sabre Dance
  • Ivan And Natasha
  • Ivan Goes To A Party
  • Ivan Sings
  • Ivan Can't Go Out Today
  • Ivan Is Ill
  • Ivan Is Very Busy
  • Ivan's Hobbyhorse
  • A Tale Of Strange Lands