Pianoworks - Collection 2
30 pieces for the older beginner
Piano Solo - Sheet Music

Item Number: 18765508
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 6 to 8 weeks
See more offers for this item

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types
Musical Forms
Piano (Solo) - very easy to easy

SKU: OU.9780193360068

30 pieces for the older beginner. Composed by Janet Bullard; Alan Bullard. Pianoworks. Book and CD. 40 pages. Oxford University Press #9780193360068. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193360068).

ISBN 9780193360068. 12 x 9 inches.

Pianoworks is written especially for the older beginner - or anyone who prefers a more adult approach to learning. The books will help you to develop the skills to play in a range of styles, including classical, folk, and pop. The attractive easy pieces range from the great works of the past to the music of today.

Pianoworks Collection 2 is a fabulous anthology compiled especially for the older beginner pianist. The collection is packed full of favourite pieces from a variety of genres, including 'Jupiter' from The Planets and jazz standard Take Five. The pieces are ideal both for concert performance and to reinforce the techniques introduced in Pianoworks Book 2.

  • Pastime with Good Company
  • La Donna e Mobile
  • Air
  • Peacherine Rag
  • Heidenroslein
  • Poor Wandering One
  • Adagio
  • Whatever
  • The Water Is Wide
  • Liberty Bell
  • Danse Arabe
  • Jupiter
  • Le Petit-Rien
  • He Shall Feed His Flock
  • Allegro
  • On The Edge
  • Prelude
  • Take Five
  • Theme from Symphony No. 6
  • Sonntag
  • La Ci Darem La Mano
  • We've Only Just Begun
  • Flow, my tears
  • The Sea is Angry
  • Sonatina in C
  • Scarborough Fair
  • Steal Away