Keichan - GARA RA BAKO
Piano Solo - Sheet Music

Item Number: 22358237
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 3 to 4 weeks
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types
Piano Solo

SKU: YM.GTP01100046

Composed by Keichan. Arranged by Keichan. Keichan. Artist Folio. Score. Yamaha Music Media #GTP01100046. Published by Yamaha Music Media (YM.GTP01100046).

ISBN 9784636100303. 8.5 x 12 inches.

Matching piano songbook for Keichan's first CD album "KARA RA BAKO". Keichan, a Japanese pianist, is rapidly gaining popularity in Japan, with over 1 million subscribers to his YouTube channel (as of May 2022) and regular appearances on Japanese TV. The book features 11 of his original pieces performed with a free and genre-less style and arranged for intermediate level piano solo. The 5 pieces listed in #12-16 have special three-staff piano scores for both the piano and the melody line, faithfully scored from his original CD performance. An artist interview and special photos included at the beginning of the book.

  • 1. Root Future (Intermediate Piano Solo)
  • 2. HIRAKE-GOMA (Intermediate Piano Solo)
  • 3. Sensun Boshi (Intermediate Piano Solo)
  • 4. From Impulse (Intermediate Piano Solo)
  • 5. Toumei Cinderella (Intermediate Piano Solo)
  • 6. Omoide ni soete (Intermediate Piano Solo)
  • 7. HANNYA (Intermediate Piano Solo)
  • 8. Ugokidasu Laboratory (Intermediate Piano Solo)
  • 9. Pasupie (Intermediate Piano Solo)
  • 10. World & Me (Intermediate Piano Solo)
  • 11. Joudo (Intermediate Piano Solo)
  • 12. Root Future (Melody and piano scores)
  • 13. HIRAKE-GOMA (Melody and piano scores)
  • 14. From Impulse (Melody and piano scores)
  • 15. World & Me (Melody and piano scores)
  • 16. Joudo (Melody and piano scores)