In All Keys -- Flat Keys, Book 2
Intermediate to Late Intermediate Piano Solos in All Major and Minor Flat Keys
Piano Solo - Sheet Music

Item Number: 20073779
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
$12.99
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Shipping to the European Union is not currently available.
You may try:
Product
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Instruments
Publishers
Item Types
Instructionals
Piano - Intermediate; Late Intermediate

SKU: AP.44145

Book 2. Intermediate to Late Intermediate Piano Solos in All Major and Minor Flat Keys. Graded Standard Repertoire; Piano Collection; Piano Supplemental. In All Keys. Recital. Book. 52 pages. Alfred Music #00-44145. Published by Alfred Music (AP.44145).

ISBN 9781470627720. UPC: 038081508795. English. Melody Bober.

Following in the tradition of Bach, Chopin, and other composers, Melody Bober has written the In All Keys series, which includes original piano solos in all major and minor keys. Each book in the series contains 16 pieces and follows the circle of fifths, with pieces in major keys followed by pieces in relative minor keys. Book 1 features one piece in C major, one piece in A minor, and the seven major sharp keys (G, D, A, E, B, F-sharp, and C-sharp major) and their relative minors (E, B, F-sharp, C-sharp, G-sharp, D-sharp, and A-sharp minor). Book 2 includes one piece in C major, one piece in A minor, and the seven major flat keys (F, B-flat, E-flat, A-flat, D-flat, G-flat, and C-flat major) and their relative minors (D, G, C, F, B-flat, E-flat, and A-flat minor). The C major and A minor pieces of Book 1 are different than the C major and A minor pieces of Book 2. The pieces with five, six, and seven sharps in Book 1 have been transposed to their enharmonic flat keys for Book 2. These pieces help develop reading skills, and they reinforce the study of scales, arpeggios, and chords. Titles: Game Day (C Major) * Twilight Tarantella (A Minor) * Waltzing Through Time (F Major) * Night Gallop (D Minor) * All-Star Parade (B-flat Major) * Tarantella Dram√°tica (G Minor) * My Inspiration (E-flat Major) * Dangerous Voyage (C Minor) * Impressions of Summer (A-flat Major) * Frantic Freeway (F Minor) * Enchantment Waltz (D-flat Major) * Ancient Anthem (B-flat Minor) * Reflections in the Stream (G-flat Major) * A Night in Cordoba (E-flat Minor) * Beach Boogie (C-flat Major) * Sands of the Sahara (A-flat Minor). A Federation Festivals 2020-2024 selection.