Gaither Gospel Classics
Contemporary Settings of Cherished Songs Written by Bill and Gloria Gaither
by Gloria Gaither
Piano Solo - Sheet Music

Item Number: 19511245
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Piano - Early Advanced

SKU: AP.33465

Contemporary Settings of Cherished Songs Written by Bill and Gloria Gaither. Composed by Bill and Gloria Gaither. Arranged by Carol Tornquist. Other Church; Piano Collection; Piano Supplemental; Worship Resources. Sacred Performer Collections. Contemporary Christian; Gospel; Sacred. Book. 40 pages. Alfred Music #00-33465. Published by Alfred Music (AP.33465).

ISBN 9780739076484. UPC: 038081409597. English.

The gospel songs of Bill and Gloria Gaither have been cherished for generations. This collection features contemporary solo piano arrangements of their most popular melodies. Approximate performance times are included. Titles: Because He Lives * Come, Holy Spirit * The Family of God, with Jesus, We Just Want to Thank You * Gentle Shepherd * He Touched Me * I Will Serve Thee * Jesus Is Lord of All * The King Is Coming * The Longer I Serve Him * Something Beautiful * There's Something About That Name.

  • Come, Holy Spirit
  • Jesus, We Just Want To Thank You
  • The Family Of God
  • Because He Lives
  • Something Beautiful
  • He Touched Me
  • The Longer I Serve Him
  • There's Something About That Name
  • Gentle Shepherd
  • King Is Coming
  • Jesus Is Lord Of All
  • I Will Serve Thee