Endless Communion
by Mark Hayes
Piano Solo - Sheet Music

Item Number: 20031421
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types
Piano - Moderately Advanced

SKU: LO.70-1918L

Composed by Mark Hayes. Sacred, Contemporary Worship, General, Holy Communion. Lorenz Publishing Company #70/1918L. Published by Lorenz Publishing Company (LO.70-1918L).

ISBN 9780787711412.

Communion planning will be a breeze with this phenomenal book. Mark Hayes offers thirteen striking arrangements of classic hymns and contemporary songs revolving around the sacrifice of Christ. While these arrangements are designed to provide a seamless sequence within Communion services, they are also well suited for Holy Week.

  • What Wondrous Love Is This?
  • You Are My All in All
  • Spirit of God, Descend Upon My Heart
  • Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
  • How Deep The Father's Love For Us
  • Here at Your Table, Lord
  • Gather Us In
  • Come, Share the Lord
  • This Is the Day of New Beginnings
  • Let Us Break Bread Together
  • In This Very Room
  • Come, Ye Disconsolate
  • Beneath The Cross Of Jesus