Bill Evans
Jazz Piano Solos Series Volume 19
by Bill Evans
Piano Solo - Sheet Music

Item Number: 19725277
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
See more offers for this item

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types
Piano Solo Piano/Keyboard

SKU: HL.307273

Jazz Piano Solos Series Volume 19. By Bill Evans. Arranged by Brent Edstrom. Jazz Piano Solos. Jazz. Softcover. 96 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.307273).

ISBN 9781458405814. UPC: 884088578817. 9.0x12.0x0.25 inches. Jazz Piano Solos Series Volume 19.

24 essential Evans standards arranged for piano solo, including: Alice in Wonderland • Autumn Leaves • But Beautiful • Everything Happens to Me • Here's That Rainy Day • How Deep Is the Ocean (How High Is the Sky) • In a Sentimental Mood • My Foolish Heart • Night and Day • Some Day My Prince Will Come • Suicide Is Painless (Song from M*A*S*H) • Witchcraft • and more.

About Jazz Piano Solos Series

Each volume of this series features exciting new piano solo arrangements with chord symbols of the songs which helped define a particular jazz style

  • Goodbye
  • Autumn Leaves
  • Emily
  • But Beautiful
  • Witchcraft
  • My Foolish Heart
  • Everything Happens To Me
  • Here's That Rainy Day
  • How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky)
  • In A Sentimental Mood
  • In Love In Vain
  • My Heart Stood Still
  • A Sleepin' Bee
  • Some Day My Prince Will Come
  • Spring Is Here
  • Tenderly
  • Up With The Lark
  • Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me)
  • Peri's Scope
  • Spartacus - Love Theme
  • Letter To Evan
  • Song From M*A*S*H (Suicide Is Painless)
  • Night And Day
  • Alice In Wonderland