World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Studio Ghibli Piano Collection: Howl's Moving Castle
Easy-Intermediate Level Piano Solo Sheet Music Book
By Joe Hisaishi

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano Solo - Intermediate
Easy-Intermediate Level Piano Solo. Composed by Joe Hisaishi. Studio Ghibli Piano Collection. Studio Ghibli, Japanese Animation. Book. Yamaha Music Media #GTP01100107. Published by Yamaha Music Media (YM.GTP01100107).

Item Number: YM.GTP01100107

ISBN 9784636100747.

This is an easy-intermediate piano solo collection of "Howl's Moving Castle" from the series of Yamaha piano music books featuring popular songs from Studio Ghibli films. The book includes a variety of arrangements in various levels from beginner to intermediate and offers piano solo and piano duet arrangements, to suit all levels of difficulty and styles. The first four pages of each book feature movie still photos from the scenes from the film in color. It is ideal for Studio Ghibli fans and all piano learners and performers.

  • 1. The Merry-Go-Round of Life 
  • 2. The Merry Light Cavalrymen 
  • 3. Cleaning House 
  • 4. To Star Lake 
  • 5. In the Rain 
  • 6. Saliman's Spell 
  • 7. You're in Love 
  • 8. Family 
  • 9. Sophie's Castle 
  • 10. The Boy Who Swallowed a Star 
  • 11. The Promise of the World, arr. for Solo Piano 
  • 12. The Promise of the World, arr. for Voice and Piano 
  • 13. The Promise of the World, arr. for Piano Duet  
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.