World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Simply Rock 90s
16 Rockin' Hits of the 1990s Sheet Music Book
By Dan Coates

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano - beginner
16 Rockin' Hits of the 1990s. Composed by Dan Coates. Piano Collection; Piano Supplemental; Sing-Along. Simply Series. Rock. Book. 80 pages. Alfred Music #00-30054. Published by Alfred Music (AP.30054).

Item Number: AP.30054

ISBN 9780739060803. English.

Simply Rock 90s is a collection of some of the greatest songs from one of the most defining decades in pop music history. Phrase markings, articulations, fingering and dynamics have been included to aid with interpretation, and a large print size makes the notation easy to read. Titles: Beautiful Stranger * Bitter Sweet Symphony * Breakfast at Tiffany's * Fake Plastic Trees * I Don't Want to Miss a Thing * I'd Lie for You (And That's the Truth) * I'll Be There for You (Theme from Friends) * Losing My Religion * Love at First Sight * Macarena * One of Us * Right Now * Smooth * Streets of Philadelphia * Walkin' on the Sun * What's the Frequency, Kenneth?

About Simply Series

Each arrangement in the Simply series contains phrase markings, articulations, fingering, pedaling, and dynamics to aid with interpretation. The large print size makes the notation easy to read.

  • Streets Of Philadelphia  Composed by Bruce Springsteen
  • WALKIN' ON THE SUN A/K/A WALKING ON THE SUN  Composed by Steve Harwell; Gregory Camp; Paul Delisle; Kevin Iannello
  • I Don't Want to Miss a Thing (from "Armageddon")  Composed by Diane Warren
  • Beautiful Stranger (from "Austin Powers: The Spy Who Shagged Me")  Composed by Madonna Ciccone; William Orbit
  • Smooth  Composed by Rob Thomas; Itaal Shur
  • Macarena  Composed by Antonio Romero; Rafael Ruiz
  • Fake Plastic Trees  Composed by Thomas Yorke; Edward O'Brien; Jonathan Greenwood; Colin Greenwood; Philip Selway
  • Bitter Sweet Symphony  Composed by Mick Jagger; Richard Ashcroft; Keith Richards
  • Losing My Religion  Composed by William T. Berry; Michael Stipe; Peter Buck; Michael Mills
  • Love at First Sight  Composed by Dennis De Young; James Young; Glen Burtnik
  • Right Now  Composed by Sammy Hagar; Edward Van Halen; Michael Anthony; Alex Van Halen
  • I'd Lie For You (And That's the Truth)  Additional credits Diane Warren
  • One Of Us  Composed by Eric Bazilian
  • Breakfast at Tiffany's  Composed by Todd Pipes
  • I'll Be There for You (Theme from "Friends")  Composed by Michael Skloff;Lyrics by David Crane; Marta Kauffman; Allee Willis; Phil Solem; Danny Wilde
  • What's the Frequency, Kenneth?  Composed by William T. Berry; Michael Stipe; Peter Buck; Michael Mills
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.