World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Dave Brubeck

Jazz Piano Solos Series Volume 42

By Dave Brubeck

Piano Solo Piano/Keyboard
Jazz Piano Solos Series Volume 42. By Dave Brubeck. Arranged by Brent Edstrom. Jazz Piano Solos. Jazz. Softcover. 96 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.154634).

Item Number: HL.154634

ISBN 9781495053825. 9.0x12.0x0.289 inches. Jazz Piano Solos Series.

23 standards as played by Brubeck in accessible arrangements to make anyone sound like a jazz expert. Includes: Blue Rondo a La Turk * Bossa Nova U.S.A. * The Duke * I Feel Pretty * In Your Own Sweet Way * It's a Raggy Waltz * The Most Beautiful Girl in the World * Pennies from Heaven * Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town * Some Day My Prince Will Come * Somewhere * Take Five * Thank You (Dziekuje) * What Is This Thing Called Love? * When You Wish upon a Star * and more.

About Jazz Piano Solos Series

Each volume of this series features exciting new piano solo arrangements with chord symbols of the songs which helped define a particular jazz style

  • Somewhere 
  • Blue Rondo A La Turk 
  • The Duke 
  • Brandenburg Gate 
  • I'm In A Dancing Mood 
  • It's A Raggy Waltz 
  • Golden Horn 
  • Marble Arch 
  • Thank You (Dziekuje) 
  • Bossa Nova U.S.A. 
  • Three To Get Ready 
  • Unsquare Dance 
  • I Feel Pretty 
  • Indiana (Back Home Again In Indiana) 
  • The Most Beautiful Girl In The World 
  • Pennies From Heaven 
  • Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town 
  • Some Day My Prince Will Come 
  • Take Five 
  • The Trolley Song 
  • What Is This Thing Called Love? 
  • When You Wish Upon A Star 
  • In Your Own Sweet Way 

Buy Together




Buy both for $52.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"20422994", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"2932090", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Hinckley, OH
    Difficulty Level:
  • April 09, 2018 Great collection

    This collection is very true to the heart and music of Brubeck. Well done.

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.