World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Concerto for Piano and Orchestra, No. 18 B flat major, KV 456

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Piano and orchestra
Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Eva Badura-Skoda; Paul Badura-Skoda; Michael Topel. This edition: urtext edition. Stapled. Barenreiter Urtext. Piano reduction. K. 456, No. 18. 64 pages. Duration 24 minutes. Baerenreiter Verlag #BA05385-90. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA05385-90).

Item Number: BA.BA05385-90

ISBN 9790006470198. 31 x 24.3 cm inches. Key: B-flat major.

About Barenreiter Urtext

What can I expect from a Barenreiter Urtext edition?

- A reliable musical text based on all available sources
- A description of the sources
- Information on the genesis and history of the work
- Valuable notes on performance practice
- A Critical Commentary explaining all source discrepancies and editorial decisions

- Page-turns, fold-out pages, and cues where you need them
- A well-presented layout and a user-friendly format
- Excellent print quality
- Superior paper and binding


  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 4

    Rio de Janeiro
    Difficulty Level:
  • 2008-07-17 00:00:00.0 excellent printing

    Excellent printing and editing. Only didn´t like the binding (stapled), which I fixed by taking the staples out and replacing them with thread (those for crochet)

    13 of 26 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.