World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Cocktail Jazz

Jazz Piano Solos Series Volume 46

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Jazz Piano Solos Series Volume 46. Composed by Various. Jazz Piano Solos. Jazz, Standards. Softcover. 96 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.172025).

Item Number: HL.172025

ISBN 1495068943. 9x12 inches. Jazz Piano Solos Series.

25 guaranteed to fill the tip jar! Includes: Alfie • As Time Goes By • Come Fly with Me • Days of Wine and Roses • I Get a Kick Out of You • If He Walked into My Life • I'll Be Seeing You • It Could Happen to You • It Had to Be You • Nancy with the Laughing Face • Scotch and Soda • September Song • and more.

About Jazz Piano Solos Series

Each volume of this series features exciting new piano solo arrangements with chord symbols of the songs which helped define a particular jazz style

  • Easy Living 
  • Once Upon A Time 
  • Alfie 
  • All The Way 
  • Dream 
  • Isn't It A Pity? 
  • As Time Goes By 
  • Autumn In New York 
  • Blame It On My Youth 
  • Charade 
  • September Song 
  • It Had To Be You 
  • Come Fly With Me 
  • Cute 
  • Days Of Wine And Roses 
  • I Get A Kick Out Of You 
  • I'll Be Seeing You 
  • I've Got The World On A String 
  • If He Walked Into My Life 
  • It Could Happen To You 
  • Meditation (Meditacao) 
  • Nancy With The Laughing Face 
  • Never Never Land 
  • Scotch And Soda 
  • The Second Time Around 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.