Tom Petty – Wildflowers & All the Rest
by Tom Petty
Electric Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 22048790
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Guitar/Vocal Guitar

SKU: HL.362682

By Tom Petty. Strum & Sing Guitar. Pop, Rock. Softcover. 64 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.362682).

ISBN 9781705131282. UPC: 840126954913. 9.0x12.0x0.164 inches.

Two dozen songs in guitar/vocal arrangements from the 2020 posthumous album release by Tom Petty are included in this folio. Includes the title track as well as: California • Confusion Wheel • Crawling Back to You • Hope You Never • Hung up and Overdue • It's Good to Be King • Leave Virginia Alone • Time to Move On • To Find a Friend • Wake up Time • You Don't Know How It Feels • and more.

About Strum & Sing

The Strum & Sing series provides an unplugged and pared-down approach to your favorite songs- just the chords and the lyrics, with nothing fancy. These easy-to-play arrangements are designed for both aspiring and professional musicians.

  • Cabin Down Below
  • California
  • Climb That Hill
  • Confusion Wheel
  • Crawling Back To You
  • Don't Fade on Me
  • Hard On Me
  • Harry Green
  • A Higher Place
  • Honey Bee
  • Hope You Never
  • House In The Woods
  • Hung Up And Overdue
  • It's Good To Be King
  • Leave Virginia Alone
  • Only A Broken Heart
  • Something Could Happen
  • Somewhere Under Heaven
  • Time To Move On
  • To Find A Friend
  • Wake Up Time
  • Wildflowers
  • You Don't Know How It Feels
  • You Wreck Me