Tom Petty – The Definitive Guitar Collection
by Tom Petty
Electric Guitar - Sheet Music

Item Number: 4894947
3.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Shipping to the European Union is not currently available.
You may try:
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Guitar Recorded Versions Guitar - Difficulty: medium

SKU: HL.690499

By Tom Petty. Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions (Authentic note-for-note transcriptions). Pop Rock and Classic Rock. Guitar tablature songbook. With guitar tablature, standard notation, vocal melody, lyrics, chord names, guitar chord diagrams, guitar tab glossary and harmony part. 104 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690499).

ISBN 9780634031601. UPC: 073999698039. 9x12 inches.

17 classics from Petty's vast repertoire, newly transcribed with tab: American Girl, Free Fallin', Into the Great Wide Open, Mary Jane's Last Dance and more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Free Fallin'
  • I Won't Back Down
  • Learning To Fly
  • Refugee
  • Don't Do Me Like That
  • Into The Great Wide Open
  • Runnin' Down A Dream
  • I Need To Know
  • Breakdown
  • Mary Jane's Last Dance
  • A Face in the Crowd
  • Stop Draggin' My Heart Around
  • American Girl
  • Don't Come Around Here No More
  • Here Comes My Girl
  • Listen To Her Heart
  • Even The Losers