The Sound of Music
Violin Edition
by Rodgers & Hammerstein
Violin Solo - Sheet Music

Item Number: 3983782
4.7 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Violin - Difficulty: medium

SKU: HL.841589

Violin Edition. Composed by Rodgers & Hammerstein. Instrumental Play-Along. Broadway and Play Along. Violin solo songbook (softcover) with online audio. With standard notation and bowings. 11 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.841589).

ISBN 9780634027307. UPC: 073999621327. 9x12 inches. Book/Online Audio.

9 songs with CD accompaniment so instrumentalists can play along with a real band. Songs include Climb Ev'ry Mountain, Do-Re-Mi, My Favorite Things and more.

  • Maria
  • Climb Ev'ry Mountain
  • Do-Re-Mi
  • Edelweiss
  • The Lonely Goatherd
  • My Favorite Things
  • Sixteen Going On Seventeen
  • So Long, Farewell
  • The Sound Of Music