The Offspring - Greatest Hits
by The Offspring
Bass Guitar Tablature - Sheet Music

Item Number: 7467158
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Bass Recorded Versions Bass

SKU: HL.690809

By The Offspring. Bass Recorded Versions. Rock. With guitar tablature. 66 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690809).

ISBN 9781423403081. UPC: 073999908091. 9.0x12.0x0.195 inches.

Play Greg Kriesel's bass parts for 14 hits from this collection. Includes: Come Out and Play * Gotta Get Away * The Kids Aren't Alright * Pretty Fly (For a White Guy) * Self Esteem * Why Don't You Get a Job? * and more.

About Hal Leonard Bass Recorded Versions

On the heels of the success of Guitar Recorded Versions, Hal Leonard introduced Bass Recorded Versions. Finally, bass guitar players can keep up with their guitar counterparts with these off-the-record transcriptions expressly done for bass guitar. Each book contains notes and tablature.

  • Come Out And Play
  • Gotta Get Away
  • Self Esteem
  • All I Want
  • Gone Away
  • Pretty Fly (For A White Guy)
  • The Kids Aren't Alright
  • Why Don't You Get A Job?
  • Original Prankster
  • Want You Bad
  • Hit That
  • (Can't Get My) Head Around You
  • Can't Repeat
  • Defy You