The Lord of the Rings - Instrumental Solos (Clarinet)
by Howard Shore
Clarinet Solo - Sheet Music

Item Number: 5407027
4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 1 to 2 weeks
Shipping to the European Union is not currently available.
You may try:
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Clarinet solo


Clarinet. Composed by Howard Shore. Edited by Bill Gallifor and Jeannette DeLisa. Instrumental Series; MakeMusic Cloud; Play-Along. Pop Instrumental Solo Series. Movies and Play Along. Instrumental solo book and accompaniment CD. With standard notation. 28 pages. Alfred Music #00-IFM0405CD. Published by Alfred Music (AP.IFM0405CD).

ISBN 9780757916571. UPC: 654979081166. 9x12 inches. English.

Twelve major themes from the blockbuster trilogy. Includes In Dreams, Gollum's Song, Into the West and more.

  • The Prophecy
  • In Dreams
  • Concerning Hobbits
  • Many Meetings
  • The Black Rider
  • Gollum's Song
  • Rohan
  • Evenstar
  • Forth Eorlingas
  • Into the West
  • The Steward of Gondor
  • Minas Tirith