The Joe Satriani Collection
by Joe Satriani
Guitar Tablature - Sheet Music

Item Number: 19641323
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Play-It-Like-It-Is Guitar Guitar

SKU: HL.2501701

By Joe Satriani. Play It Like It Is. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 160 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2501701).

ISBN 9781603783781. UPC: 884088593841. 9.0x12.0x0.426 inches.

Artist-approved transcriptions in notes & tab for 15 searing Satch classics: Always with Me, Always with You • Andalusia • Crowd Chant • Cryin' • Flying in a Blue Dream • God Is Crying • If I Could Fly • Is There Love in Space? • Littleworth Lane • Oh Yeah • Revelation • Satch Boogie • Summer Song • Super Colossal • Surfing with the Alien. Includes a cool “About the Songs” section, with photos.

About Play It Like It Is

The Cherry Lane Play It Like It Is series features authentic note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series features some of the greatest guitar players and groups. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Cryin'
  • Revelation
  • If I Could Fly
  • Is There Love In Space?
  • Super Colossal
  • Crowd Chant
  • Andalusia
  • Oh Yeah
  • Summer Song
  • God Is Crying
  • Littleworth Lane
  • Flying In A Blue Dream
  • Always With Me, Always With You
  • Satch Boogie
  • Surfing With The Alien