Septet for Clarinet, Bassoon, Horn, Violin, Viola, Violoncello and Double Bass
by Franz Berwald
Bassoon - Sheet Music

Item Number: 2474363
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 1 to 2 weeks
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Clarinet, bassoon, horn, violin, viola, cello, double bass (Clarinet, Bassoon, Horn, Violin, Viola, Violoncello, Double bass) - Level 4

SKU: BA.BA08514

Composed by Franz Berwald. Edited by Hans Eppstein. This edition: urtext edition. Stapled. Barenreiter Urtext. Set of parts. 15/15/14/20/19/17/15 pages. Duration 9 minutes. Baerenreiter Verlag #BA08514. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA08514).

ISBN 9790006498345. 31 x 24.3 cm inches.

Urtext der Berwald-Gesamtausgabe.

About Barenreiter Urtext

What can I expect from a Barenreiter Urtext edition?

- A reliable musical text based on all available sources
- A description of the sources
- Information on the genesis and history of the work
- Valuable notes on performance practice
- Includes an introduction with critical commentary explaining source discrepancies and editorial decisions

- Page-turns, fold-out pages, and cues where you need them
- A well-presented layout and a user-friendly format
- Excellent print quality
- Superior paper and binding