Sacred Solos
Clarinet and Piano
by Various
Clarinet Solo - Sheet Music

Item Number: 3002920
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
This item is currently not available
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Clarinet; Piano Accompaniment

SKU: HL.4472000

Clarinet and Piano. Composed by Various. Arranged by Clair W. Johnson. Rubank Solo Collection. Classical, Collection, General Worship, Sacred. 48 pages. Published by Rubank Publications (HL.4472000).

ISBN 9781540001627. UPC: 073999720006. 9.0x12.0x0.213 inches.

Contents: Adoration (Borowski) • Agnus Dei (Mozart) • Alleluja from Exultate Jubilate (Mozart) • Ave Maria (Bach-Gounod) • Ave Maria (Schubert) • Calvary (Rodney) • The Holy City (Adams) • If With All Your Hearts (from Elijah) (Mendelssohn) • Meditation (Massanet) • Panis Angelicus (Franck) • Where E'er You Walk (from Semele) (Handel).

  • Agnus Dei
  • Calvary (Rodney)
  • The Holy City
  • If With All Your Hearts (Elijah)
  • Meditation
  • Panis Angelicus (O Lord Most Holy)
  • The Rosary
  • Alleluia
  • Adoration
  • Where E'er You Walk
  • Ave Maria, Op. 52, No. 6
  • Calvary