Sacred Duet Masterpieces
by John Stainer
High Voice - Sheet Music

Item Number: 98140
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 1 to 2 weeks
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Chamber Music vocal duet (high and low voice)


Composed by Anton Rubinstein, Antonin Dvorak, Benjamin Godard, Camille Saint-Saens, Carl August Peter Cornelius, Christopf von Gluck, Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn, George Frideric Handel, Johann Sebastian Bach, John Stainer, and Joseph Hummel. Arranged by Carl Fredrickson. Perfect Bound. Classical. Score. With Standard notation. 96 pages. Carl Fischer Music #RB58. Published by Carl Fischer Music (CF.RB58).

ISBN 9780825803314. UPC: 798408003319. 9 X 12 inches.

  • Alleluia!
  • Come, Let us Make a Joyful Noise
  • Come, Thou Almighty King
  • Come to the Waters
  • Comfort Ye My People
  • God So Loved The World
  • How Beautiful on the Mountains
  • I Will Sing New Songs of Gladness
  • Lead Me, Lord
  • Lift Thine Eyes
  • More Love to Thee, O Christ
  • Now Christ Is Risen
  • O Thou, Who Madest the Heavens
  • Powerful Guardian
  • Thanks Be To God
  • The Christmas Tree
  • There Upon a Manger Bed