Complete Songs (High Voice)
by Henri Duparc
High Voice - Sheet Music

Item Number: 5856366
3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
Order On Demand
  • Ships in 1 to 2 weeks
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

High voice, piano (High/Medium High)


Urtext. Composed by Henri Duparc. Edited by Nichols. This edition: Urtext. Voice & Piano. Edition Peters. Book. Edition Peters #98-EP7778A. Published by Edition Peters (PE.EP7778A).

ISBN 9790577085517. English.

This is the first ever complete critical edition of Henri Duparc's songs. Edited by Roger Nichols, the elegantly presented music is supported by a fully comprehensive Critical Commentary which illuminates the compositional stages of these beautiful songs.

"This new Peters Edition of Duparc songs is most welcome. In beautiful, clear print, it contains not only a great deal of useful information, but also a pronunciation guide for the French and best of all, translations, something the young singer or student will find invaluable. I could not recommend it more highly." -- Dame Janet Baker

  • Chanson Triste
  • Soupir
  • Romance de Mignon
  • SŽrŽnade
  • Le galop
  • Au pays o se fait la guerre
  • L'Invitation Au Voyage
  • La vague et la cloche
  • La fuite
  • ƒlŽgie
  • Extase
  • Le manoir de Rosemonde
  • SŽrŽnade florentine
  • PhidylŽ
  • Lamento
  • testament
  • La vie antŽrieure