Note-for-Note Keyboard Transcriptions
by Queen
Piano - Sheet Music

Item Number: 20349266
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
In Stock
  • Ships in 24 hours
Shipping to the European Union is not currently available.
You may try:
Unauthorized duplication hurts music creators. Please ensure you purchase the number of copies needed to accommodate all members of your ensemble.

Taxes/VAT calculated at checkout.

Item Types
Keyboard Transcriptions Piano/Keyboard

SKU: HL.141589

Note-for-Note Keyboard Transcriptions. By Queen. Note-for-Note Keyboard Transcriptions. Pop, Rock. Softcover. 112 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.141589).

ISBN 9781495010262. UPC: 888680045562. 9.0x12.0x0.299 inches.

13 note-for-note transcriptions from the original recordings, including: Bohemian Rhapsody * Death on Two Legs * Don't Stop Me Now * Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy * Killer Queen * Lazing on a Sunday Afternoon * Love of My Life * Nevermore * Play the Game * Seven Seas of Rhye * Somebody to Love * We Are the Champions * You're My Best Friend.

  • Love Of My Life
  • Bohemian Rhapsody
  • Killer Queen
  • We Are The Champions
  • Death On Two Legs
  • Don't Stop Me Now
  • Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy
  • Lazing On A Sunday Afternoon
  • Nevermore
  • Play The Game
  • Seven Seas Of Rhye
  • You're My Best Friend
  • Somebody To Love